Barbour County Surnames and Researchers

Click on the name of the researcher to send e-mail.
Send your Barbour County surnames to list here.

Barbour County Researchers:
Is your e-mail address on this web page correct?
If it has changed please send me the new one so that people can reach you.
Margaret Lew, Page Manager.

These addresses have been reported as not working:
Teresa Hunt -- wade@shorenet.net
Jean Aicher -- aicher@srv.net
Thomas D. Andrick -- tomandkaren@iquest.net
Barbara Gillispie -- Gillispiegr@aol.com
Sandy Graley -- bonediggin@citynet.net
Craig Hill -- modess@voyager.net
Janene Hudkins -- hudkins@telusplanet.net
Mike Holland -- HollandJa@mail.dec.com
L. Neil Johnson -- nj27@gwis.com
Julia Sterrett -- jnsterrett@earthlink.net

Thanks to the following for sending a new address:
Nancy Pond --nrpond@att.net
Barbara Stenberg - bobbijo3@cox.net
Crystal Boylen Boggs - cboggs192@windstream.net
Dwight E. Sturms - desturm@gmail.com

To Barbour County Genealogy Page

© 2014 Margaret C. Lew
Last Updated: 23 July 2015.

hit counter