[ Submit a "B" Surname | View New Submissions ]
This page last updated


BACHMANN

Lynn Smith - lynnsleeps@yahoo.com - 1315 Industrial Road - Nampa, ID 83687


BACKUS

Robert Waybright - RDWONE@aol.com


BAER

Maureen - choppy48@gte.net


BAIER

Kim Titus - titus@citynet.net


BAILEY

Laura Larkin - Bland@inetone.net
Sandi Mick Chambers - sanjali@mindspring.com - 355 Mobbs School Road, Arab, AL 35016
Glenn Belcher - commander@inetone.net - RR 9 BX 67, Princeton, WV 24740-9405
Penny Cercone - pjcwolfe@ccia.com - 61-C Midland Hts., Midland, PA 15059
Sandi Mick Chambers - sanjali@mindspring.com - 355 Mobbs School Road, Arab, AL 35016
Sabrina Lawson - c1assy@hotmail.com
Robert B. Wolford - wol5289@cup.edu
Gayla Bailey - Gaylab369@aol.com
Crystal Clark - cclark8399@aol.com
David Bennett - david_ben@msn.com - 4635 121st Ave. SE Bellevue, WA
Bob Coby - rcoby@aol,com
Susanna Bruning - bbruning@ix.netcom.com - 850 Mill Rock Ct. Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Alan Maul - alanmaul@citynet.net
Alice Lawrence - alleylaw@worldnet.att.net - Pot of Gold! - 210 Charlotte Ave. Carolina Beach, NC 28428
Mike Bailey - mbailey467@aol.com
Tom Warden - tomsabre@aol.com
Robin Neal Poppy - poppyflr@techcomm.net - PO BOX 621 Lawtey, FL 32058


BAILEY/BAYLEY

Randy Bauman - Pearflies@citynet.net


BAINBRIDGE

Lionel Soeranza - 74443.2203@compuserve.com


BAISDEN

D. Baisden - Jhartsh966@aol.com
Baisden - Graywhawk@aol.com


BAIRD

Dale Amann - djcamann@earthlink.net


BAKER

James M Baker - 153@gnn.com
Sharon Burress - Bookwyrmb@aol.com - BookwyrmB's Home Page
Bryan Simpkins - BSimpk1232@aol.com
Nancy J. Eller (Kline) - royrex@mail.bcpl.lib.md.us
Betty Evans Riley - briley@access.mountain.net - HC 79 Box 450, Davis, WV 26260
Walter Pike - Pikes@thevine.net - 28203 W. Cascade Rd., Castaic, Ca 91384
Kathy Gavin - gavin@hsonline.net
Bill Lawson - cemetery@prodigy.net - RR 1 Box 43, Newburg, WV 26410-9706
Shay Moore - smoore@cybersol.com - 619 Marcelletti Paw Paw, MI


BALDERSON

Vivian M. Metz - vmetz@worldnet.att.net


BALDWIN

James Kirby - jkirby@houston.geoquest.slb.com
Hunter - janjsh@aol.com
Gene Woolly - ewoolly@earthlink.net
Sue Morse Wilson - suemorsewilson@prodigy.net - 105 West Lake Drive, Fayetteville, GA 30214


BALL

Kathy Barnett - mrsroots@Juno.com
Lynda Logan - gkpf91b@prodigy.com
Kelly Krichbaum - kellykrichbaum@valkyier.net
Mary Newhouse - newhouse@sprynet.com
W. McMillen - wmcmille@bellsouth.net - 7872 Cummings Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33433
Darlene Nussbaum - nuttree@usaor.net
Barry A Wilkins - barry_a_wilkins@adc.com


BALLAH

Albert Raley - araley@mail.miworld.net


BALLARD

Virginia Freeman - VFree82890@aol.com
Linda Garner - garner1@pop3.concentric.net
Rick Jackson - rcable1@thepoint.net
Kay Hampshire - ohkaykay@aol.com
Jennifer McCray - jmccray@citynet.net
Amy Connell - Destiny741@aol.com
Dan Berry - dann@lcc.net
Terri Mullins - tmullins_98@yahoo.com


BALLENGEE

Joe Rodney Ballengee - jrb1@eznet.net
Jenny Gilsdorf - gilsdorf@csulb.edu


BALMER

Sandra Clippinger - SandyClip@aol.com - 4091 Casebeer Drive, Altoona, IA 50009-9450


BALSER

Alena Jewel Rucker - ajruck@wvit.wvnet.edu - P.O. Box 21, Pond Gap, WV 25160


BANDY

Ervin Lee Atkins Sr - atkinse@opengovt.open.org - 692 Ewald Ave. S,. Salem, OR 97302


BANE

Ronald McAvoy - RMcavoy414@aol.com
Dana Remias - dremias@n2crafts.com


BANKHEAD

Lisa Gregory - msbio@visuallink.com


BARB

Ann B. Jacobs - abjacobs1@aol.com - P.O. Box 721691 Norman, OK 73070


BARBER

Harry Ley - HPLey@aol.com
DRB1049 - DRB1049@aol.com
Mike Erickson - mike@revealed.net


BARBERIO

Anthony J. "Tony" Barberio - Mudslideslim@iolinc.net


BARCUS

Joseph Barcus - JBarcus463@aol.com - PO Box 398, Belington, WV 26250
Jeannie Barcus - jbarcus@mwweb.com - 308-D Sixth St. Fairport Harbor, Ohio 44077-5651


BARE

Kevin Thompson - katatty@socket.net - P.O. Box 823, Jefferson City, MO 65102


BARGER

Susan Barger Donahue - suzid@tripod.net - Barger Family History Society - 411 E. Roosevelt Rd., Wheaton, IL 60187


BARIC

Diana Stankiewicz - Dandtstank@aol.com


BARKER

Bernard C. Hall - bernie1c@aol.com
Michael Barker - Baker3320@aol.com
Stephanie McBrayer - Flmcbrayer@juno.com
James Barker - barkerfj@juno.com - 20644 Benevola Church Rd., Boonsboro, Md. 21713
William C. Hobbs, Jr. - hobbs@usit.net


BARKLEY

Caroline Lyles - CBLyles@aol.com - Robert and Caroline Lyles Genealogy


BARLAGE

Susan Gardiner - USHeavyD@aol.com


BARLOW

Susan Gardiner - USHeavyD@aol.com


BARNARD

Sharon Sprouse Bramhall - bramhall@earthlink.net


BARNES

Gabriel Patterson - gabe@everett.com
Jerry Eppley - JerryEp@aol.com
Sharon Kelley - acer@ne.uswest.net
Jimmie Barnes - jbarnes@xtalwind.net
Terri Plotas - tplotas@hotmail.com


BARNETT

Kathy Barnett - Mrsroots@aol.com
Marilyn J. Clere - klrwud@digitalexp.com


BARNHART

Carol Nowak - VQRY70A@prodigy.com
Brian Barnhart - knock@zebra.net
Jill Alderton Lowe - LSZZ88A@prodigy.com - 424 Grand Ave., Cumberland, MD 21502


BARNHOUSE

Sharon Pawlowski - Sharon4673@aol.com
Michelle Staggs - mstaggs@erols.com
Natalie Cottrill - NCottrill@aol.com - Barnhouse Branches - A Surname Resource Center - PO Box 900188, Sandy, UT 84090-0188


BARNUM

Dave Barnum - ebarnum@means.net


BARR

Nikki Byer - Akwiltr123@aol.com
Karen Hughes - klh@niven.imsweb.net
Chuck Jennings - moocow@megsinet.net
Sheila - shekay1@webtv.net - Family Tree


BARRETT

Marilyn J. Clere - klrwud@digitalexp.com


BARROW

Wayne Barrow Sr. - Barr1517@aol.com


BARTH

Lisa Garber - lmgarber@webtv.net


BARTLETT

Thomas Gebe - tholo@accessnv.com
Harley Briden - Tico0@aol.com
Yvonne Flournoy - salts5@bellsouth.net


BARTOLOVIC

Diana Stankiewicz - Dandtstank@aol.com


BARTON

Helen Shaw - Mrsroots@aol.com


BARTRUG

Louis Ruf - LRuf@compuserve.com
Helen Miller - rhmiller@ovis.net - 1123 4th Street, New Martinsville, W.Va.


BASHAM

Glenn Belcher - commander@inetone.net - RR 9 BX 67, Princeton, WV 24740-9405


BASIORE

Richard O. Johnson - roj@nccn.net


BASS

Ervin Lee Atkins Sr - atkinse@opengovt.open.org - 692 Ewald Ave. S. Salem, OR 97302


BATSON/BATTSON

Connie Spindel - alconnielv@earthlink.net - Connie's Family History Pages


BATTEN

Carol Schwarzenbach - cschearzen@aol.com


BAUER

Wm Bauer - wbauer@ala.net - 2600 Evans Dr., Dothan, Al 36303
William Bauer - sbauer@ccm.tds.net
Joan Moser - joanmoser@hotmail.com


BAUMGARDNER

Candie Freeman - Cfreeman99@aol.com - Somewhere N Time


BAYHA

Sheila Bayha Dugosh - texaslass@sbcglobal.net - 1203 B Westcott, Round Rock , Texas 78664


BAYLES

Sam Garrison - samssong@eastland.net


BAYLESS

Phyllis Piccini - piccini@herald.infi.net
Sam Garrison - samssong@eastland.net

 


BEACH

Brady Eanes - cna00169@wvnvm.wvnet.edu


BEALL

Patricia L. Eager - PEager1996@aol.com
Dale Patterson - Norton750@aol.com


BEAM

Hunter - janjsh@aol.com


BEAN

Laura Welsh - LWelsh1232@aol.com


BEANE

Ed Erdmann - EdErdmann@Worldnet.att.net - 739 Cowboys Pkwy., #3110, Irving, TX 75063
Phillip E. Beane - phillipbeane@ibm.net - 5916 Dickson Mill Rd, Durham, NC 27705
Frank Webb - markedge@avana.net


BEAR

Jennifer McCray - jmccray@citynet.net


BEARD

Ruby Coleman - rcoleman@netins.net


BEARDSLEE

Priscilla Engeman - engeman.tc@worldnet.att.net


BEASON/BEESON

Chuck Thornton - CDWTjr@aol.com


BEATTY

Helen Pilcher Hall - ofhall@vt.edu
Cristine - stardais@theonramp.net
Patty Pulasky - Pulasky1@worldnet.att.net


BEAUMONT

Frances Wentz Taber - taber@net-magic.net


BEAVER

Laura Welsh - LWelsh1232@aol.com


BEBOUT

Wende Bebout - Ovenkid@aol.com
Peter (Bebout) Hymans - topfuelmph@aol.com


BECHAM/BECKHAM

Gloria Albinak - Galbinak@aol.com


BECKETT

Mike Beckett - mike_beckett@capitalland.com
Beckett - beckett@bright.net
Beverly Thomas - bev@access.mountain.net
Charles Schick - mrchassch@charter.net
William Beckett - c708540@showme.missouri.edu - 1007 Grand Ave., Columbia, MO 65203
Marilyn Craft - mcraft@bpsom.com - 50 Clay St., Tiffin,OH.44883


BECKLEY

Sam Goody - Samperg@aol.com


BECKNER

Melinda Roles Jacquier - rootdiggr2@juno.com
Susy Martin - Broomieky@aol.com


BECULHIMER

Roseanne Jordan - RosJo1@aol.com


BEDDOW

Noel Beddow Marcy - NoelEllen@aol.com


BEDEL

C. - Winn17@aol.com


BEDGOOD

Barbara Beal - bbeal@webtv.net - 15 Cabernet Ct. 17F, Red Bluff, CA 96080


BEDNARSKY

Barry Wills - wills_barry_d@bns.att.com


BEDO

Noel Beddow Marcy - NoelEllen@aol.com


BEE

Shelly Hinzman - Chelle1185@aol.com
Bernie Fidler - ber714@aol.com
Carl Shumate - cshumate@email.msn.com
Barbara Rosado - BRosado@aol.com


BEELER

Kerry Goerisch - Shaw_D@msmail.asd.k12.ak.us - 1818 Parkside Drive, Anchorage, Alaska 99501


BEHEATHLAND

Susy Martin - BroomieKy@aol.com


BEIRNE

Elizabeth - Burns@asu.edu


BEK

Bek - bek@mm41.ukl.uni-freiburg.de


BELCHER

Irene Ram - clram@awinc.com
Laura Larkin - Bland@Inetone.net
Glenn Belcher - commander@inetone.net - RR 9 BX 67, Princeton, WV 24740-9405
Kathy Bertrem - Kbertrem@aol.com
Vera Chapman - chapmans@erols.com
Hermon Belcher - frito@eastky.com
Joanne Belcher Lashbaugh - Joanne.l@worldnet.att.net
Tracy Coley - stmyers@citynet.net
Beatrice Goodman - Bubble_Butt_1@excite.com


BELKNAP

Rita Rex Smith - rrs@unm.edu - Interactive Web Site Designs


BELL

Rita Rex Smith - rrs@unm.edu - Interactive Web Site Designs
Sandra Griffith - SandraG627@aol.com
Sharon Sprouse Bramhall - bramhall@earthlink.net


BELT

Mary Lott - pka00052@alpha.wvup.wvnet.edu


BENCH

Terri Parrish - terri@murlin.com


BENDER

Michael Anthony - daath@ne.infi.net - PO Box 673, Radcliff, KY 40159-0673
Dave Barnum - ebarnum@means.net


BENLINE

Robert Benline - ohioman@pe.net


BENNATT

Benjamin H. Phillips - phillipsben@texoma.net


BENNER

Joan Moser - joanmoser@hotmail.com


BENNETT

Alan Monroe - 103234.217@CompuServe.com
Ben H, Phillips - phillipsben@texoma.net - Phillips & Tazewell Genealogy
Chuck Thornton - CDWTjr@aol.com
Debbie Hayhurst - vicki@digitalexp.com
Pamela S. Bennett - PSB1992@aol.com
Sandi Simpson - Simpstone@aol.com
David Bennett - david_ben@msn.com
Mark Rain - metsfan@bellatlantic.net
William Bennett - benny@hereintown.net - 11114 Cash Valley Rd. NW Lavale, MD 21502
David Bennett - dab-jab@msn.com


BENTZ

Janet Waite - jwaite@weir.net - My Family Lines


BERDINE

Joanne LOYD - dloyd@earthlink.net


BERESFORD

Marie Milliken - marievm@aol.com


BERG

Shirley Berg - sberg@miworld.net


BERKHOUSE

Melissa Kitchens - mdkitch@yahoo.com - 502 Happy Lane, Oxford, MS 38655


BERRY

Bill Berry - Bill101049@aol.com
Mary - rdrake@worldbank.org
John M. Johnston - Sgt42RHR@aol.com
Michelle Maxey - Myshyelle@aol.com


BESS

Gary - GBess26019@aol.com


BEVERLIN

Bill Cunningham - billcham@ovis.net - Wetzel County Genealogy
Joyce Fluharty - JFluharty@aol.com


BEVERLY

Dave Beverly - slowdive@mindspring.com


BEYMER

Dorene E. Caron - DCaron@aol.com


BIARS

Eva Smith-Carroll - jcarroll@mis.net


BIAS

Alan S. Bias - asb5w@Virginia.edu
Candie Freeman - Cfreeman99@aol.com
Louise Bias-Hill - wezey@webv.net - Homepage
Phyllis Piccini - piccini@herald.infi.net


BIBEY

Curtis Bibey - cntb@erols.com


BIBB

Richard H. Blake - ricblake@access.eve.net - Richard Blake's Genealogy HomePage


BIBLE

Bridgett Smith - bascs@wizard.com - The Bible Family


BICE

Rebecca Gifford-Mitchell - ToledoRev@aol.com


BICKEL

Kaye - KAYEpable@aol.com


BICKERTON

Joyce Pilgrim - pilgrim1@netcom.com
Faith Bickerton Beckwith - fbeck51@aol.com - 81300 Riverlane Dr., Indio, CA 92201-1952


BIDGOOD

Virginia Hamann - Sunstahr@Juno.com - POB 13366, Tucson, AZ. 85732


BIER

Martha Valentine - trackfan@eurekanet.com
Jerry Bruhn - bruhn@4u.net - Bruhn-Bier-Chapline-Mozena Families


BIGGS

Maryland Henning - Maryland Hen@Juno.com
Keevin Biggs - biggsfam@dmrtc.net - Route #4, Box 258, Loogootee, IN 47553


BIGHAM

Rodney Timbrook - Timbrook64@aol.com


BILLER

Darrell D. Tussing - ddtuss@wcnet.org - 13210 Silver St. Weston, Ohio 43569-9648


BILLINGSLEA

Sherry Ray - Sherraygen@aol.com - 25424 115th Ave SE, Kent, Washington 98031-6547


BILLIPS

Matthew Combs - Matt_Combs@juno.com - Matt's Genealogy Page - 1544 Trinity Garden Circle, Clemmons, NC 27012


BILLITER

Carolyn Billiter Salyers - B-CS134@worldnet.att.net
Holly Billiter - HBilliter@classic.msn.com


BILLUPS

Scott Grant - SandAGrant@msn.com
Denise Waterworth - denise_waterworth@eee.org - Denise's Homepage


BINGAMAN

Ann B. Jacobs - abjacobs1@aol.com - P.O. Box 721691 Norman, OK 73070


BINGAMON

Ann B. Jacobs - abjacobs1@aol.com - P.O. Box 721691 Norman, OK 73070


BINGEMAN

Ann B. Jacobs - abjacobs1@aol.com - P.O. Box 721691 Norman, OK 73070


BINNS

Donn R. Dade - DadeForum@aol.com


BIPPUS

Bobby R. King - Turtle2345@aol.com


BIRCHFIELD

Dawna Schmalzel - dennisgs@cardina.net


BIRCHFIELD/BURCHFIELD

Phyllis Cady - Userkatie@aol.com


BIRD

Sandra Griffith - SandraG627@aol.com
Billie Mitchell - mjnmit@rcvideo.com
Ronald Elliott - lelliott@wvit.wvnet.edu
Sandi Marleau - mirya@home.com - Haven of Lady of the Woods
Carol Frary - frary@citrus.infi.net
Ron Green - rgreen @comteck.com


BISCHOFF

Maryland Henning - Maryland Hen@Juno.com


BISE

Cathy Bise - cats@emwv.com


BISHOFF

Ethel D'Ippolito - SISWVA@aol.com


BISHOP

Karen Bishop Wood - mewood@mail.eaglenet.com
Mary K. Teets - mteets@erols.com


BISSELL

Jim Bissell - Montanus@Mail.csrlink.net


BITZER

Sylvia Sligar - ssligar@worldnet.att.net
Mary A. Murphy - mcmurphy@ix.netcom.com


BIXLER

Michael Silveus - msilveus@home.com - Mike's Home Page

 


BLACK

Marilyn J. Clere - klrwud@digitalexp.com
Wanda Niccum - Viwan@netscape.net


BLACKBURN

Quinton Willis - qwillis@vcn.com


BLACKHART

Ron Woody - rwoody8946@aol.com


Blackshire

Jim Melton - 102263.1512@compuserve.com
John C. - etasc@interaccess.com


Blackwell

Anna - rwatkins@neumedia.net


Blackwood

Stephen Hopkins - sdh1@gte.net


Blagg

Michael Anthony - daath@ne.infi.net - PO Box 673, Radcliff, KY 40159-0673
Kaye - KAYEpable@aol.com


Blain

Toni Blain Rodgers - TRodgers2@aol.com


Blair

Gay Edens Carrigan - gaedcar@gulftel.com
Beverly Blair - LazyBev@aol.com - P O Box 1201, Massillon, OH 44648-1201
Verna Bice - jbice@gator1.brazosport.cc.tx.us
Joyce H. McBride - jhm1035@eastky.com
Jon Ridgeway - jncridge@aol.com - Bellevue, WA
Richard Blair - Blairshark@aol.com


Blake

Richard H. Blake - ricblake@access.eve.net - Richard Blake's Genealogy HomePage
Elizabeth D. Swiger - fsa00146@mail.wvnet.edu
Ervin Lee Atkins Sr - atkinse@opengovt.open.org - 692 Ewald Ave. S., Salem, OR 97302
Nancy Ocheltree Seward - DRS.NBS@worldnet.att.net
Carol Frary - frary@citrus.infi.net
Diana J. Scyoc - djscyoc@raex.com


Blaker

Sheila Hughes - Shelin104@aol.com
Mary-Margaret Wolff - pandora@fayette.net - POB 96 Gattman, MS 68844-0096


Blancet

Randy Blancet - Reddogg102@aol.com


Bland

Bill Cunningham - billcham@ovis.net - Wetzel County Genealogy
Caroline Lyles - CBLyles@aol.com - Robert and Caroline Lyles Genealogy


Blandford

Anne L. Allen - aallen@prodigy.com - Rt. 2 Box 331K, Laurel, Delaware 19956


Blaney

James D. Blaney - JDBLANEY@prodigy.net - P.O. Box One, Seffner, FL 33584


Blankenship

Lynda Logan - gkpf91b@prodigy.com
Nicole Hatfield - Sidney022@aol.com
Glenn Belcher - commander@inetone.net - RR 9 BX 67, Princeton, WV 24740-9405
Dottie Blankenship - DotInWayne@aol.com - Rt.2, Box 2470, Wayne, WV 25570
David - davgen@flash.net
David Waldron - dwaldron@bravo.cc.oberlin.edu - Home Page - 89 West Street, Berea, OH 44017
Edward Skender - skender@ix.netcom.com - 6340 Stephens Crossing, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Pamela Honaker - carls@surfsouth.com
JoAnn Blankenship Gosnay - JoJo25571@aol.com


Blanton

Richard Blanton - MajorB_@msn.com


Bledsoe

James Bradley - bradgroup@apc.net
Marisa Baldwin - marisa58@juno.com - 636 El Camino Rl.#1 S.S.F. Ca 94080


Blevins

Pauline Graham - pgraham@cray.com - 4515 Fairfax St. Eau Claire,WI 54701
Vonda Dye - tvj@mounet.com
Garry G. Blevins - alton@mcia.com


Bligh

Heaster, Carole - gemkiddo@pacbell.net


Blizzard

Jim Richards - arioch@igs1.lnd.com


Bloomfield

Sylvia Sligar - ssligar@worldnet.att.net


Bloss

Wendi Bloss - June71997@aol.com


Blount

Anne Blount Sawyer - essawyer@msn.com


Blum

Charles R. Blum - crussblum@juno.com
Sandy Corlett - sandyjim@concertric.net


Bly

Carole Heaster - gemkiddo@pacbell.net


Blythe

Dan Martin - oneonta@ibm.net



[ View New Submissions ]
[ Return to Index | Return to Top ]
[ A | Bo-By | C | D | E | F | G | H-He | Hi-Hy | I | J | K | L ]
[ M | NO | PQ | R | S-Sl | Sm-Sy | T | UV | W | XYZ ]


Submit A Surname For This Page

Do not hit the 'enter' button until the form is completely filled in.
Corrections: To make a correction, or change an e-mail address or homepage URL on a previous entry, resubmit each surname entry in the form and put (Correction) beside the surname. I will update the old entry with the new information.

Surname you are researching: (one entry at a time, no first names)

Your Name: (format - Firstname Surname)

Your E-mail Address: (please include entire address, ie, username@aol.com)

Title of Your Homepage (optional):

URL of your Homepage (optional):

Your Postal Address (optional):

NOTE: After submitting your Surname Entry, you will be taken to a screen titled MailMerge Gateway. Use your browser's BACK key to get out of this screen.


[ Return to Index | Return to Top ]